QUIET IN NYEPI

QUIET IN NYEPI

 

Nyepi is day to commemorate ”saka” new year. In Bali processing of Nyepi is start with “Melasti” or go to the ocean, to get the “Tirta Amerta” or water life. But my family not doing it, because from my big family not doing it.

The second processing is “Tawur Agung Kesanga” or ”Mecaru. In the morning we ware prepared  anything to pray. And in the afternoon i and my family pray in Merajan and in crossroad. After that i, my friend, and the young other, show off  “Ogoh-ogoh” around the district. After that we back home to prepared for tomorrow.

At Nyepi we must doing “Catur Brata Penyepian”. It is no work, no fire, no got out home, and no enjoy oneself. Other of it, evident at nyepi we ought to no eat, no speak, and no sleep. But I can not doing it.

In the morning, I got up at ten o’clock. After took a bath, I had breakfast. Two hour’s later, I had lunch. In the afternoon, at three o’clock, i took a bath again. Next I go to my friend house’s and playing in there. At half past five I back home and had dinner. At five o’clock everything starting dark, so i got to bedroom and slept. At tomorrow, I prepared anything to school, and after that i and my family go to my cousin house’s to goodwill. I think with “Nyepi” we can make ownself better than yesterday

Tinggalkan Balasan

